Abteilungsvorstand

Abteilungsleiter:

 

Henning Thiem

privat: 02131-511383

mobil: 01575-1704810

mail: henning.thiem@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:

 

Winfried Graf

mobil: 0178-2788257

mail: winfried.graf@koetter.de

Sportwart:

 

Georg Schröder

mobil: 0179-3882848

mail: georgschroeder@web.de

Stellvertrendender Sportwart:

 

Frank Hennen

mobil: 0179-5914895

mail: f.hennen@arcor.de

Kassenwartin:

 

Michaela Rostock

mobil: 0163-8169725

mail: michaela@rostock-transporte.de

Jugendwart:

 

Yves Gärtner

mobil: 0173-8761696

mail: yves-tennis@web.de

Breitensportwart:

 

Dieter Dilly

mobil: 0172-2051027

mail: dieter.dilly@gmx.de

Clubhausbeauftragte

 

Karla Becker

privat: 02131-62676

mobil: 0172-6725291

mail: karla-becker@t-online.de

Schriftführerin:

 

Heike von Son

mobil: 0174-7100555

mail: vanson@ish.de